Adam Morris
1 min readMar 23, 2018

--

That’s awesome — I haven’t had a chance to return to exploring environmental issues for a bit, and I haven’t dug further into permaculture.

It seems like an amazing world… but it seems like there is a missing link about how a non-farmer can get involved to support permaculture farming. I’m curious if you have any thoughts / insight on this?

I have seen cool subscriptions for locally grown produce (as in you sign up for a subscription, and during the summer every month you get a box of fresh produce from local farms.)

I’ve also seen this CSA (Community Supported Agriculture) model, where you essential rent a plot of land either on your own or as part of a group, and provide the seeds, and the farmer farms your crops and delivers them to you.

I kind of suspect one of these models l might work really well for permaculture… but I don’t know what’s out there!

--

--

Adam Morris

Social Entrepreneur | Host of People Helping People | Social impact Coach | Founder of Wild Tiger Tees