Adam Morris
1 min readMay 28, 2016

--

I‘ve been re-editing my comment for hours to make sure I can earn the title of most popular comment on Medium’s most popular article.

As the custodian of what’s happening on the internet (and rest of the world), I can only imagine the power that you wield across any medium. A long time ago (1995 to be exact), I worked support for an ISP in Boston… one day we got a call from a guy who “wanted to speak to whoever was in charge of the internet”. I got that call. Granted, he just needed to plug in the phone line into his modem, but it was only then I began to realize the depths of the responsibility that had just been handed to me…

--

--

Adam Morris

Social Entrepreneur | Host of People Helping People | Social impact Coach | Founder of Wild Tiger Tees